Shoppes at the Mill
3801 Johnson Mill Blvd.
Suites A and B
Fayetteville, AR 72704
(View Map)

Clinic: 479-856-6400
Fax: 479-856-6623


MEET OUR TEAM


Emily Roberts, OTR/L
Owner
Occupational Therapist

emily@thera-play.com
479.659.2342




Trina Carmon, DPT

Physical Therapist
trina@thera-play.com



Jennifer Mason, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant
jenn@thera-play.com



Leshea Straub, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant
leshea@thera-play.com




Matt Lebeau MS, CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist
matt@thera-play.com




Megan Horne, CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist
megan@thera-play.com




Christi Graves, SLP-A

Speech Pathologist Assistant
christigraves@thera-play.com




Hannah Lloyd, CFY-SLP

Speech -Language Pathologist
hannah@thera-play.com



Leah Lingo, COTA

Occupational Therapist Assistant
leah@thera-play.com

Ginger Grimsley, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
ginger@thera-play.com
Luke Brettin, PTA
Physical Therapist Assistant
luke@thera-play.com


Christine DeKeno, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
christine@thera-play.com


Heather Litchford, OTR/L

Occupational Therapist
heather@thera-play.com


Sara Ruckenbrod, DPT
Physical Therapist
sara@thera-play.com


Cristy Stanley, PTA

Physical Therapist Assistant
cristy@thera-play.com

Misty Simpson, CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist
Bilingual Spanish

misty@thera-play.com


Morgan Jester, COTA
Occupational Therapist Assistant
morgan@thera-play.com


Amanda Storm, CFY-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
amanda@thera-play.com






Stephanie Franklin

Office Manager
stephanie@thera-play.com


Michelle Coy
Office Assistant
michelle@thera-play.com




Top 10 Physical Therapists in Fayetteville, AR 2016
Thera-Play Pediatrics has been recognized as one of the top Fayetteville Physical Therapy practices.
Verified by Opencare.com



®Thera-Play Pediatrics | All Rights Reserved | Website Designed by RB Graphic Design